Sign In

​​​​

Our Commitments 
Awqaf & Minors Affairs Foundation (AMAF) is committed to giving due respect to your privacy and to protecting your personal information. Based on our acknowledgment with commitment to protecting your highly sensitive information, we have prepared the Security & Privacy Document to keep you informed with the current practices within the course of the information management on our website. 
Awqaf & Minors Affairs Foundation (AMAF) dealing with the personal information is extremely governed & controlled by the Security & Privacy applicable Laws in the U.A.E & in the emirate of Dubai, in particular. We are in compliance to protect your privacy whether you browse for the only purpose of colleting information or conduct any electronic transactions with the Government.

Collection & Use of Electronic Information 
Once you visit any of your websites, we will not take your personal information unless you choose yourself to receive any of our products or electronic products. In respect of the transactions that require the usage of the credit cards, the governmental systems approve highly advanced Protection Protocols to ensure the confidentiality & safety of the information and systems.

Maintaining  Internet Protocol 
Our network server automatically collects your Internet protocol titles once you visit our website (your Internet Protocol title is the title number of your PC allowing the other computers connected to the Internet to the direction to whom the data are sent. However, such title does not reveal your character. We use the Internet Protocol title to help diagnose the problems of your own server & to conduct the statistics about the usage of the website.

Cookies File usage 
Some websites of Awqaf & Minors Affairs Foundation (AMAF) use the Cookies files. In general, these files help the users browse easily inside the electronic websites. In case of your desire, you could use these files in order to “remember” the password, facilitate & get access to some websites. Such files could be stored in the hard disk of your PC noting that the used Cookies files by the Government are encoded, that is why they are difficult for browsers as for any body beyond the scope of the Governmental Department you deal with. 

Personal Information Protection 
Your personal information will be available only for the government officers who need to be aware of such information. Your personal information will not be available for public perusal without your approval. In addition, the personal information for the website users will not be exchanged or sold or transferred to any party without your prior consent. Getting access to such information is only available to such specialists who take over providing the Awqaf & Minors Affairs Foundation (AMAF) services, conforming to the nature of your dealing with our website.

AMAF Portal Security

AMAF portal  takes every precaution to protect its users' information. When users submit sensitive information via the portal, their information is protected both online and off-line.

For site security purposes and to ensure that this service remains available to all users, this government computer system employs commercial software programs to monitor network traffic to identify unauthorized attempts to upload or change information, or otherwise cause damage.

Important Remark

Some our websites are connected with other websites designed & managed by other establishments whether public or private ones. We provide such links for your information and benefit. Once you log into any of such links, it means that you have already signed out the Awqaf & Minors Affairs Foundation (AMAF) website. Therefore, the policies of our private information management would not be applicable. ​

تسجيل الدخول
​​​التزاماتنا

تلتزم مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر باحترام خصوصياتكم وحماية معلوماتكم الشخصية. وإقراراً منا بالالتزام بحماية أمن معلوماتكم الحساسة، أعددنا وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية لإطلاعكم على الممارسات الحالية في سياق إدارة المعلومات على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

إن ما يحكم تعاطي المؤسسة مع المعلومات الشخصية هو قوانين الخصوصية والأمن المعمول بها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة دبي. ونحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصياتكم سواء كنتم تتصفحون لمجرد الحصول على المعلومات أو كنتم تجرون أي صفقات إلكترونية مع الحكومة.

جمع واستخدام المعلومات الإلكترونية

عند زيارتك لموقعنا ، لن نأخذ معلوماتك الشخصية ما لم تختر بنفسك أن تتلقى أيّاً من منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا الإلكترونية.  وبالنسبة للمعاملات التي تتطلب استخدام بطاقات الائتمان، تعتمد الأنظمة الحكومية بروتوكولات حماية فائقة التطور لضمان سرية وأمان المعلومات والأنظمة.

الاحتفاظ بعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت

يقوم السيرفر الشبكي الخاص بنا بجمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاصة بكم تلقائياً لدى زيارتكم لموقعنا (إن عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك هو رقم العنوان الخاص بجهازك الحاسوبي الذي يسمح للأجهزة الحاسوبية الأخرى المتصلة بالإنترنت بمعرفة الوجهة التي ترسل إليها البيانات، غير أن هذا العنوان لا يكشف عن شخصيتك.  نحن نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة على تشخيص المشكلات في السيرفر الخاص بنا ولإجراء الإحصائيات حول استخدام الموقع.

استخدام ملفات الكوكيز

إن بعض صفحات مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر تستخدم ملفات الكوكيز. وعلى العموم فإن هذه الملفات تساعد المستخدمين على التحرك بسهولة داخل المواقع الإلكترونية. وفي حال رغبتك، يمكن استخدام هذه الملفات من أجل "تذكّر" كلمة السر وتسهيل وتسريع عملية دخولك إلى بعض المواقع. ويتم تخزين هذه الملفات في القرص الصلب لجهازك الحاسوبي، علماً بأن ملفات الكوكيز المستخدمة من قبل الحكومة مشفّرة مما يجعلها عصيّة على القراءة بالنسبة لأي جهة خارج نطاق الدائرة الحكومية التي تتعامل معها.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

ستكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة فقط لموظفي المؤسسة الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات. ولن تكون معلوماتك الشخصية متاحة للاطلاع العام من دون موافقتك. كما أن المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمي الموقع لن يتم تبادلها أو بيعها أو نقلها إلى أي طرف من دون موافقتك المسبقة. إن الوصول إلى تلك المعلومات غير متاح إلا لأولئك المختصّين الذين يتولّون توفير خدمات مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر المتوافقة مع طبيعة تعاملك مع موقعنا.

حماية الموقع

يقوم موقع مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر باتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية بيانات المستخدمين، فما أن يقدم المستخدم أي معلومات سرية، يتم حماية هذه المعلومات.

و من جانب آخر وبهدف تحقيق الأغراض الأمنية، وضمان استمرارية إتاحة الخدمات لجميع المستخدمين، يقوم نظام الحاسوب الحكومي بتشغيل برامج تجارية لمراقبة سير الشبكة، لتحديد أي محاولات غير مصرح بها لتحميل أو تغيير المعلومات أو إحداث أي ضرر بالخدمة. 

ملحوظة هامة

يتصل موقعنا الإلكتروني بمواقع أخرى أقيمت وتدار من قبل مؤسسات أخرى سواء عامة أو خاصة. إننا نقدم هذه الوصلات من أجل معلوماتكم وفائدتكم، وعند دخولك أياً من مواقع تلك الوصلات فإنك تكون قد غادرت موقع مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر، وبالتالي فإن سياسات إدارة المعلومات الخاصة بنا لن يكون معمولاً بها هناك.