Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

THE FAMILY VILLAGE (AMAF ORPHANAGE PROJECT)   

“Family Village” is an initiative launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai as first of other initiatives in Ramadan in 2012, His Highness selected this initiative, provided by AMAF in Dubai, from thousands of proposals received in the frame of His electronic initiative for Ramadan initiatives.

Family Village is a small village including 16 villas and an administrative building,nursery, clinic and other facilities that the village needs such as food court and a laundry that meet all village needs. The village will initially accommodate 100 orphan children who will receive shelter, education, health and psychological care and nutrition.​


The Family Village program will work to provide a real home to the orphan children and a stable and balanced family atmosphere that caters to all their basic needs and provides them with the necessary means. Also full time mothers will be assigned for each group of children to give them all needed love and care. Every home in the Village will be a connected and integrated unit consisting of brothers and a mother besides assistant aunts who are part of the children’s daily life, a grandmother will also oversee the functioning of the village on a daily basis.​

​​


 

Donate Now
N/A Donors
Earned 57,660,000
Target48,000,000

 Project Image

​​​​
​​​​​​image:image:

​​

 Donate Information

​​

Family Village for Orphans ​/ alnour Bank

account number​ :

 0013-4555555-001

 

International Account number:​

 AE 480520000145555550013 

 

Phone Number:

042​​102000​

تسجيل الدخول

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

قرية العائلة (مشروع مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القصر لليتامى)   

«قرية العائلة » هي مبادرة أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس​ الدولة - رئيس مجلس الوزراء - حاكم دبي رعاه الله، كأولى المبادرات في رمضان عام 2012 م التي وقع اختيار سموه عليها ضمن آلاف المقترحات التي تلقاها ضمن مبادرته الإلكترونية  للمبادرات الرمضانية، وهي فكرة مقدمة من مؤسسة الأوقاف وشؤون القُصّر بدبي.


 قرية العائلة هي عبارة عن قرية صغيرة تضم 16 فيلا ومبنى إداري، وحضانة أطفال وعيادة طبية وجميع المرافق التي تجتاحها القرية مثل صالة لتجهيز الطعام ومغسلة بحيث يتوفر للقرية كافة احتياجاتها. وستتسع مبدئياً لقرابة 100 طفل يتيم ممن فقدوا والديهم، حيث سيوفر لهم ​المأوى والتعليم والرعاية الصحية والنفسية والتغذية.
 ​​
وسيعمل مشروع قرية العائلة على توفير بيت حقيقي لهؤلاء اليتامى، يوفر لهم جوا عائليا  مستقرا ومتوازنا يحتوي جميع احتياجاتهم الأساسية والوسائل الضرورية مع تعيين أمهات بدوام كامل لكل مجموعة من الأطفال لتوفير كل الرعاية والحب المطلوبين لهم، وسوف يكون كل بيت عبارة عن وحدة مترابطة ومتكاملة من الأشقاء والأم إلى جانب وجود خالات مساعدات وهن جزء ​من حياة الأطفال اليومية، بالإضافة إلى جدة تشرف على النظام بشكل يومي في القرية.​

تبرع الان
غير محدد المتبرعين
المحقق 57,660,000
المستهدف48,000,000

 صور المشروع

​​​​
​​​​​​صورة:صورة:pro-img.jpg

​​

 

 الملفات الخاصة بالمشروع

 معلومات التبرع

​​
 قرية العائلة / بنك نور  

رقم الحساب :

 0013-4555555-001

رقم الحساب الدولي :

 AE 480520000145555550013 

للإستفسار هاتف :

 042​​102000​