Sign In

​​​​​​​​​The Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) section is a compilation of commonly asked questions from users and customers of AMAF. Please click on the question to view the answer.​

 

How is the estate calculated?

It is calculated by dividing the inherited shares to the heirs as shown on the Sharia declaration issued by the competent court.

How is the estate of a minor separated from the heirs?

Liquidated funds: The share of minor is separated from the heirs upon the completion of the final inventory of the estate and proving the rights. In kind property: (Such as lands and real estate) Heirs are advised to register the property as per the Sharia declaration with the competent Section, otherwise (licenses, vehicles, stocks, etc…) the separation is carried out upon the request of the heirs.

How the minor’s procedures are completed when becoming adult?

The Association hands over the minor his/her funds when becoming adult based on an approved certificate issued from the competent court.

How the minors’ demands are dealt with?

First: Payment of assistance from the Association to the minors: • The file is studied by the social researcher in the Research and Guidance Section and the family is contacted through a phone call to obtain some key data and set an appointment for the field visit. • A field visit is carried out to the accommodation of the minors to recognize their needs and living conditions and then a social study is conducted about the minors’ and nurse’s needs and recommendations are presented to the Head of the Research and Guidance for approval. • Recommendations are referred to the Welfare Section, where the recommendations are executed by the welfare-specialized social guide. • Note: Assistance is paid to the minors of middle income whose monthly income is less than (3000) Dirhams per minor, except if the minor is living in a lease house, where the minor is assisted within the fixed income whose monthly income is less than (4400) Dirhams (the value of social security assistance per capita). Second: Payment from minors’ money: • The application is to be submitted by the custodian or nurse with the required documentation based on the type of the application. • The application is studied by the Social Research Section and the family is contacted for the purpose of inquiry and assuring that the minor will benefit from the application. • In case of approval, the application is referred to the Department of Financial Affairs for payment. • In case of rejection, the applicant is notified of the rejection with justifications.

How are the profits earned from investing the minor’s funds dealt with?

They are transferred to the minors’ accounts listed on the financial system with the Association at the annual closing of the financial accounts.

How are the Association’s revenues calculated?

In its revenues, the Association depends on: • Rents collected from the Association’s real estate • Charges and penalties • Investment proceeds • Waqf (endowment) real estate management charges

How the minors’ funds are invested?

• All cash money of the minors are to be invested in the general investment portfolio managed by the Foundation and divided into a group of the different investment assets. The same includes real estate assets, shares in many companies and investment in many investment portfolios managed by a number of local and international major companies. All that takes place according to the Islamic Sharia rules, pursuant to the Foundation establishing law. The profits are divided according to the ratio of contribution by each minor in the portfolio on an annual basis, with the annual closing of the financial year, and submitting a statement of the minors’ account upon request of the guardian or the custodian. • The minors’ investments in the Association are followed up. For example, if the investments are real estate, the Association shall fully manage these real estates and transfer their revenues to their accounts and if they are other investments, the Association will follow them up on an investment basis.

How the Payment applications for minors’ needs are processed?

The payment applications for the minors’ needs have to observe the following: Submitting an application signed by the applicant fulfilling the conditions after being approved by the Social Research Section/Estates based on the application type and availability of balance then a cheque in favour of the supplier or beneficiary is issued.

How permanent and temporary (salaries for the financially disabled and parent-less persons) salaries are paid?

1. A monthly alimony statement is prepared by the Social Research Section based on studying the needs determined by the Social Research Section. 2. Monthly and fixed assistance statement is prepared based on the adopted policies of income classification as approved by the Association. 3. The statement is transferred to the Department of Financial Affairs for approval and electronically transfer it to the beneficiaries’ bank accounts.

How is the Zakat calculated and dispensed (distributed)?

• Upon an agreement with the Foundation’s Sharia Committee, the year on which basis the Zakat shall be annually calculated is determined. It is November of each financial year – this is for all minors whose financial balances reach the Sharia Zakat-able limit. • At that time, the Zakat shall be made available and given to the low-income or no-income minors. If a surplus remains after such division, it shall be paid to the needy in the Zakat categories of eligible to recipients, according to the societal needs, in cooperation with charitable societies or official or government bodies.

Where can I get a copy of AMAF Customer Service Charter?

You can get a copy of the Customer Services Charter by visiting the following link " Customer Services Charter "

 

Add Question

تسجيل الدخول

كيف تتم عملية حساب التركة؟

تتم العملية بتوزيع الحصص الارثية على الورثة وفق المبين في الإعلام الشرعي الصادر من المحكمة المختصة

كيف تتم عملية فصل إرث القاصر عن الورثة؟ وكم تستغرق المدة الزمنية لعمل اللازم؟

الاموال السائلة: يتم فصل نصيب القاصر عن الورثة عند الانتهاء من الجرد النهائي للتركة واثبات الحقوق الاموال العينية: (كالأراضي والعقارات) يتم توجيه الورثة بتسجيل الممتلك وفق الإعلام الشرعي لدى الدائرة المختصة وما عدا ذلك (رخص، مركبات، أسهم.. الخ ) يتم التخارج فيها حال طلب الورثة

كيف تتم عملية إنهاء اجراءات القاصر عند بلوغه سن الرشد؟

تقوم المؤسسة بتسليم القاصر امواله حال بلوغه سن الرشد بناء على اشهاد معتمد وصادر من المحكمة المختصة

كيف يتم التعامل مع متطلبات القصر؟

أولا / صرف مساعدات من المؤسسة للقصر: • يتم دراسة ملف المادة من قبل الباحث الاجتماعي لدى قسم البحث و الإرشاد و يتم بعد ذلك التواصل مع الأسرة عن طريق الاتصال الهاتفي لتوفير بعض البيانات الأساسية و تحديد موعد للزيارة الميدانية . • يتم الانتقال الميداني إلى مقر سكن القصر للتعرف على احتياجاتهم و ظروف معيشتهم ومن ثم يتم إعداد الدراسة الاجتماعية و بيان احتياجات القاصر و الحاضنة و يتم رفع التوصيات لرئيس قسم البحث و الإرشاد للاعتماد. • تحال التوصيات إلى قسم الرعاية الاجتماعية حيث يتم تنفيذ التوصيات من قبل المرشد الاجتماعي المختص بالرعاية. • ملاحظة / يتم صرف المساعدات للقصر من فئة المتوسطي الدخل ممن لا يزيد دخلهم الشهري عن (3000) درهم للقاصر الواحد، إلا في حالة سكن القاصر بالإيجار فيتم مساعدة القاصر من فئة المستقرين الدخل والذين لا يتعدى دخلهم الشهري (4400) درهم [قيمة مساعدة الضمان الاجتماعي للفرد]. ثانيا / الصرف من أموال القاصر: • يتم تقديم الطلب من قبل الوصي أو الحاضنة مع توفير الوثائق المطلوبة وذلك على حسب نوع الطلب. • يتم دراسة الطلب لدى قسم البحث الاجتماعي ويتم التواصل مع الأسرة للاستفسار والتأكد من استفادة القاصر من الطلب. • في حالة الموافقة يتم إحالة الطلب إلى إدارة الشؤون المالية للصرف. • وفي حالة رفض الطلب يتم إخطار مقدم الطلب برفض الطلب مع ذكر الأسباب

كيف تتم عملية التعامل مع الأرباح المحصلة من استثمار أموال القاصر؟

يتم تحويلها لحسابات القصر المدرجة ضمن النظام المالي لدى المؤسسة وذلك مع الإغلاق السنوي للحسابات المالية.

كيف تتم عملية احتساب إيرادات المؤسسة؟

تعتمد المؤسسة في إيراداتها على: • الإيجارات المحصلة من عقارات المؤسسة • رسوم وغرامات • عوائد استثمارات • رسوم إدارة عقارات الوقف

كيف تتم عملية استثمار أموال القصّر؟

• يتم استثمار جميع الأموال النقدية للقصر ضمن المحفظة الاستثمارية العامة التي تديرها المؤسسة والتي تتوزع على مجموعة من الأصول الاستثمارية المتنوعة والتي تشمل أصولا عقارية والمساهمة في مجموعه من الشركات وكذلك الاستثمار في مجموعة من المحافظ الاستثمارية التي تدار من قبل مجموعة من الشركات والبنوك المحلية والعالمية الكبرى وكل ذلك في إطار الشريعة الإسلامية وفق قانون إنشاء المؤسسة. ويتم توزيع الأرباح حسب نسبة مشاركة كل قاصر في المحفظة بشكل سنوي مع الإغلاق السنوي للسنة المالية ، مع تقديم كشف لحساب القصّــر حسب الطلب للوصي أو الحاضنة. • يتم متابعة استثمارات القصر الخاصة في المؤسسة فعلى سبيل المثال إذا كانت استثمارات عقارية تقوم المؤسسة بإدارة هذه العقارات اداره كاملة وتحويل إيراداتها إلى حساباتهم وإذا كانت استثمارات أخرى تقوم المؤسسة بمتابعتها حسب كل استثمار .

كيف تتم عملية صرف طلبات القصر؟

طلب صرف لاحتياجات القاصر أو المحجور عليه يراعى فيه ما يلي: تقديم طلب موقع من مقدم الطلب ومستوفي للشروط’ تتم الموفقة عليه من قسم البحث الاجتماعي\ التركات حسب نوع الطلب وتوفر الرصيد, ثم إصدار الشيك لحساب المورد أو المستفيد

. ما هي كيفية صرف الرواتب المستديمة والرواتب المقطوعة (رواتب العجز المادي ومجهولي النسب)؟

1. يتم اعداد كشف النفقة الشهرية من قبل قسم الرعاية الاجتماعية وبناء على دراسة الاحتياجات المحددة من قبل قسم البحث الاجتماعي. 2. يتم اعداد كشف المساعدات الشهرية والمقطوعة بناء على السياسات المعتمدة لتصنيف الدخل المعتمدة بالمؤسسة.. 3. يتم تحويل الكشف لإدارة المالية للاعتماد وتحويله الكترونيا إلى حسابات المستفيدين البنكية

كيف يتم احتساب الزكاة؟ وما هي اوجه صرفها؟

• بالاتفاق مع اللجنة الشرعية العاملة بالمؤسسة تم تحديد الحول الذي يتم احتساب الزكاة على أساسه سنوياً وهو نوفمبر من كل سنة مالية، وذلك لجميع القصر الذين بلغت أرصدتهم المالية النصاب الشرعي الواجب إخراج الزكاة عليه. • ويتم استخراج الزكاة عند ذلك الوقت وتوزيعها على القصّـر ذوي الدخل المحدود أو معدومي الدخل، وفي حال وجود فائض بعد التوزيع، يتم صرفه حسب الاحتياجات المجتمعية بالتعاون مع جمعيات خيرية أو جهات رسمية أو حكومية للمحتاجين في المصارف المحددة للزكاة.

أين يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من ميثاق خدمة المتعاملين؟

يمكن الحصول على نسخة من ميثاق خدمة المتعاملين بزيارة الرابط التالي " ميثاق خدمة المتعاملين ".



 

أضف سؤالك